top of page

Meet the Team

Our team is made up of individuals who have proven to be passionate about our furry friends AND recognise their impact on the environment. We founded Enviro Pet Waste Network to tackle this issue, with members from the U.S.A., the U.K., Canada, and Australia!

Our 2023 Board of Directors

Prof. Leigh Ackland

Centre for Cellular & Molecular Biology

Deakin University, VIC AUS

Deakin University logo

Kathy Doesken
Rocky Mountain Soil Stewardship
Fort Collins, CO US

Rocky Mountain Soil Stewardship logo

Stephanie Chow

Owner Pet Poo Skiddoo
Asheville, NC US

Pet Poo Skiddoo logo

Ryan Torres
Vice President of Park Operations
Battery Park City Authority
New York, NY US

Battery Park City Authority logo

Nichole Criss
Former Director of Operations
Green Pet LLC, WA US

Nichole Criss logo

David Wesch
Doggy Do Good
Royal Oak, MI US

Doggy Do Good logo

Founding Members

Founding Members

Gold Pooploop Sponsors ...

AMS Products founding sponsor EPWN
Doggie Dunnie Gold Pooploop sponsor of EPWN

Our supporting friends at...

Sutera In-ground
Waste Containment Waterloo, Ontario

Pet Scoop
Denver, Colorado

Pet Picks Ups
Denver, Colorado

Thanks to Studio Zed of the University of Newcastle for website design!
Thank you Brianna Bolin, Daisy Lindner, and Morgan Hawkins.

Special thanks to Julie de Visser from Flexi Sales and Marketing for her behind the scenes work on the website.

Paws to appreciate Linda McKay, Herve Duprez and Matt LeBeau for ongoing database and technical services support!

bottom of page